May
12
Tue
Learn@Lunch Cottage Grove Series @ Lane Community College, Room 137
May 12 @ 12:00 pm – May 21 @ 1:00 pm

Bring your lunch and learn with us! The Center for Nonprofit Stewardship is offering bite-sized workshops for nonprofits interested in affordable and accessible learning opportunities. Each workshop is from 12:00pm to 1:00pm.

Register today!

The sessions:

  • Tue, May 12: Building business partnerships
  • Thu, May 14: Board roles and responsibilities
  • Tue, May 19: Grant prospecting
  • Thu, May 21: Board recruitment and retention

Just $20 per session!

What you get:

  • 1hr training with CNS professional staff
  • 30-day access to three e-learning videos
  • Handouts in your inbox
  • Activities to use with your organization

Jun
9
Tue
Learn@Lunch Silverton Series @ Silverton Senior Center
Jun 9 @ 12:00 pm – Jun 18 @ 1:00 pm

Bring your lunch and learn with us! The Center for Nonprofit Stewardship is offering bite-sized workshops for nonprofits interested in affordable and accessible learning opportunities. Each workshop is from 12:00pm to 1:00pm.

Register today: http://bit.ly/LL-SL-June

The sessions:

  • Tue, June 9: Board roles and responsibilities
  • Thu, June 11: Building business partnerships
  • Tue, June 16: Board recruitment and retention
  • Thu, June 18: Grant prospecting

Just $20 per session!

What you get:

  • 1hr training with CNS professional staff
  • 30-day access to three e-learning videos
  • Handouts in your inbox
  • Activities to use with your organization

Jul
14
Tue
Learn@Lunch Newberg Series @ Chehalem Cultural Center
Jul 14 @ 12:00 pm – Jul 23 @ 1:00 pm

Bring your lunch and learn with us! The Center for Nonprofit Stewardship is offering bite-sized workshops for nonprofits interested in affordable and accessible learning opportunities. Each workshop is from 12:00pm to 1:00pm.

Register for only $20 a session: http://bit.ly/LL-NB-July

The sessions:

  • Tue, July 14: Board roles and responsibilities
  • Thu, July 16: Building business partnerships
  • Tue, July 21: Board recruitment and retention
  • Thu, July 23: Grant prospecting

Just $20 per session!

What you get:

  • 1hr training with CNS professional staff
  • 30-day access to three e-learning videos
  • Handouts in your inbox
  • Activities to use with your organization

Aug
11
Tue
Learn@Lunch Roseburg Series @ Roseburg
Aug 11 @ 12:00 pm – Aug 20 @ 1:00 pm

Bring your lunch and learn with us! The Center for Nonprofit Stewardship is offering bite-sized workshops for nonprofits interested in affordable and accessible learning opportunities. Each workshop is from 12:00pm to 1:00pm.

Registration to open soon!

The sessions:

  • Tue, Aug 11: Board roles and responsibilities
  • Thu, Aug 13: Building business partnerships
  • Tue, Aug 18: Board recruitment and retention
  • Thu, Aug 20: Grant prospecting

Just $20 per session!

What you get:

  • 1hr training with CNS professional staff
  • 30-day access to three e-learning videos
  • Handouts in your inbox
  • Activities to use with your organization

Sep
15
Tue
Learn@Lunch Monmouth Series @ Roseburg
Sep 15 @ 12:00 pm – Sep 24 @ 1:00 pm

Bring your lunch and learn with us! The Center for Nonprofit Stewardship is offering bite-sized workshops for nonprofits interested in affordable and accessible learning opportunities. Each workshop is from 12:00pm to 1:00pm.

Registration to open soon!

The sessions:

  • Tue, Sept 15: Board roles and responsibilities
  • Thu, Sept 17: Building business partnerships
  • Tue, Sept 22: Board recruitment and retention
  • Thu, Sept 24: Grant prospecting

Just $20 per session!

What you get:

  • 1hr training with CNS professional staff
  • 30-day access to three e-learning videos
  • Handouts in your inbox
  • Activities to use with your organization

Oct
13
Tue
Learn@Lunch Salem Series @ Salem
Oct 13 @ 12:00 pm – Oct 22 @ 1:00 pm

Bring your lunch and learn with us! The Center for Nonprofit Stewardship is offering bite-sized workshops for nonprofits interested in affordable and accessible learning opportunities. Each workshop is from 12:00pm to 1:00pm.

Registration to open soon!

The sessions:

  • Tue, Oct 13: Board roles and responsibilities
  • Thu, Oct 15: Building business partnerships
  • Tue, Oct 20: Board recruitment and retention
  • Thu, Oct 22: Grant prospecting

Just $20 per session!

What you get:

  • 1hr training with CNS professional staff
  • 30-day access to three e-learning videos
  • Handouts in your inbox
  • Activities to use with your organization